Contacts

Unistara S.p.A.

Head Office

Piazza Raffaele Rossetti 3
I-16129   Genova – Italia
Ph. +39 010 57699
Fax +39 010 591949
info@unistara.com

Torino
Branch Office and Warehouse

Via Ferruccio Parri, 2
I-10028 Trofarello TO
Ph. +39 011 6496027
Fax +39 011 6490890
torino@unistara.com

Milano
Branch Office and Warehouse

Via Cerca, 26
I-20090 Caleppio di Settala MI
Ph. +39 02 95898215
Fax +39 02 9589674
milano@unistara.com

Brescia
Branch Office and Warehouse

Via Marconi, 3
I-25020 Flero BS
Ph. +39 030 3582571
Fax +39 030 3582579
brescia@unistara.com

Modena
Branch Office and Warehouse

Via Sacco e Vanzetti, 61
I-41042 Fiorano Modenese MO
Ph. +39 0536 830125
Fax +39 0536 830449
modena@unistara.com

Firenze
Branch Office and Warehouse

Area Industriale Visano
I-50031 Barberino di Mugello FI
Ph. +39 055 842511
Fax +39 055 8420884
firenze@unistara.com

Padova
Branch Office and Warehouse

Via Austria, 13
I-35127 Padova PD
Ph. +39 049 760416
Fax +39 049 760138
padova@unistara.com

Napoli
Warehouse

Deposito di Napoli
Traversa Rondinella, 2
I-80147 Napoli NA
Ph. +39 081 7528097
Fax +39 +39 081 7529143
napoli@unistara.com

Management and Logistics

Sales Management
Accounting Management
Human Resources
Submit your curriculum vitae
Products and services for industrial applications:

Incineration plants: energy@unistara.com
Cement factories: cement@unistara.com
Tiles and bricks industry: tilesandbricks@unistara.com
Glassworks: glass@unistara.com
Foundries: foundry@unistara.com
Civil applications: building@unistara.com
Aluminium industry: aluminium@unistara.com
Steel industry: steel@unistara.com
Petrolchemicals: petrochemical@unistara.com

Products and services for civil applications:

Civil applications: building@unistara.com
UNIDRY line: info@unidry.it
Wood-fired pizza ovens: info@unistaraforni.it

Unistara S.p.A. - Share Capital 2,500,000 € - VAT number: 02611500105 - info@unistara.com - GDPR Privacy Policy - Cookie's Policy

logo-3mediastudio logo-antworks